Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Advocacy Comm Mtg - Thu Oct 30th
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

The next Advocacy Committee meeting conference call is scheduled for Thursday, October 30th, at 8am PDT, 8am MST, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, and 11am EDT. Dial-In Number: 866-206-0131 PIN: 32048044

10/30/2014
When: 10/30/2014

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The next Advocacy Committee meeting conference call is scheduled for Thursday, October 30th, at 8am PDT, 8am MST, 9am MDT, 10am CDT, and 11am EDT. 

 

Dial-In Number: 866-206-0131

PIN: 32048044

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal