Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CX'd - Diversity Comm Mtg - Monday Oct 27th
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Meeting was cancelled. The next Diversity Committee meeting conference call is scheduled for Monday, October 27th, at 8:45am PDT, 8:45am MST, 9:45am MDT, 10:45am CDT, and 11:45am EDT. Dial-In Number: 866-206-0131 PIN: 04016235

10/27/2014
When: 10/27/2014

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Meeting was cancelled.

 

The next Diversity Committee meeting conference call is scheduled for Monday, October 27th, at 8:45am PDT, 8:45am MST, 9:45am MDT, 10:45am CDT, and 11:45am EDT.

 

Dial-In Number: 866-206-0131
PIN: 04016235

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal