Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Professional Development TG Meeting - Mon Nov 3rd
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

The next Professional Development Task Group meeting is scheduled for Monday, November 3rd, at 10am PST, 11am MST, Noon CST, and 1pm EST. Dial In: 866-206-0131 PIN: 745595

11/3/2014
When: 11/3/2014

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The next Professional Development Task Group meeting is scheduled for Monday, November 3rd, at 10am PST, 11am MST, Noon CST, and 1pm EST.

Dial In: 866-206-0131
PIN: 745595

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal