Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board Meeting: ED Performance Review Conference Call (Executive Session)
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

There will be a 2 1/2 HOUR Board Meeting conference call of the Board as a whole. The first 1/2 hour will be an orientation working with the various Groups on the website. The next 2 hours will be (in Executive Session) for the purpose of the Executive Director Performance Review. It will be held on Monday, December 1st, at 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, and Noon EST. Dial In: 866-206-0131 PIN: 455331

12/1/2014
When: 12/1/2014

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

There will be a 2 1/2 HOUR Board Meeting conference call of the Board as a whole. The first 1/2 hour will be an orientation working with the various Groups on the website.  The next 2 hours will be (in Executive Session) for the purpose of the Executive Director Performance Review.

It will be held on Monday, December 1st, at 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, and Noon EST.

Dial In: 866-206-0131
PIN: 455331

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal