Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
EMDR Basic Training
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Presented by Kathleen Martin, LCSW

4/9/2015 to 4/12/2015
When: 4/9/2015
Where: Sarnia, Ontario 
Canada
Presenter: Kathleen Martin, LCSW
Contact: Kathleen Martin
585-473-2119

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Part One:
Thursday, April 9: 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 11: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 12: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Part Two:
Thursday, April 23: 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.
Friday, April 24: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 26: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Case Consultations
Fri May 8, 9-1 Practicum and Case Consultation
Wed May 20, 5-7 Case Consultation
Wed May 27, 5-7 Case Consultation
Wed June 3, 5-7 Case Consultation
Wed June 17, 5-7 Case Consultation

 

Training Highlights

  • Individualized attention in a small training group: One instructor per 10 students.
  • 62 training hours over time to support mastery
  • Ample time for supervised practice with direct observation and feedback
  • Approved by the EMDR International Association, the accrediting and membership agency for EMDR
  • Case consultation to integrate your EMDR skills into your clinical practice
  • Can be applied to the University of Buffalo Trauma Counseling Certificate Program

 

To register or for more information, visit www.kmccs.com.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal