Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Below you will find listings for upcoming EMDR Training, EMDRIA Credit Workshops (where you can earn EMDRIA credits), and EMDRIA Regional Network Meetings. Us the "All Categories" drop-down menu above to filter events.


PLEASE NOTE: The information provided in our calendar listings is provided by the EMDR Training or EMDRIA Credit provider. EMDRIA is not involved with the registration or putting on of these events. If you have any questions regarding an event, please use the contact information provided in the event listing. Thank you.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
EMDR Training | Tracey Musarra Marchese
5/1/2020
Location: Scranton, Pennsylvania   
 
EMDR Training | Trauma Recovery/HAP
5/1/2020
Location: Cromwell, Connecticut   
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
EMDR Training | Personal Transformation Institute
5/13/2020
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
EMDR Training | Advanced Education Institute
5/14/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 
EMDR Training | Wayne King
5/15/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
EMDR Training | Chandra Nagireddy
5/16/2020
Location: Lakewood, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
EMDR Training | Niagara Stress & Trauma Clinic
5/20/2020
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador   
 
EMDR Training | Institute for Creative Mindfulness
5/20/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
EMDR Training | Niagara Stress & Trauma Clinic
5/21/2020
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
EMDR Training | The EMDR Center of Canada
5/31/2020
Location: Calgary, British Columbia   
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 11 of 13
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal