Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Below you will find listings for upcoming EMDR Training, EMDRIA Credit Workshops (where you can earn EMDRIA credits), and EMDRIA Regional Network Meetings. Us the "All Categories" drop-down menu above to filter events.


PLEASE NOTE: The information provided in our calendar listings is provided by the EMDR Training or EMDRIA Credit provider. EMDRIA is not involved with the registration or putting on of these events. If you have any questions regarding an event, please use the contact information provided in the event listing. Thank you.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Easy Ego State Interventions
6/14/2019 » 6/15/2019
Location: Natick, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Dynamic Trio: EMDR, Positive Psychology & Coaching
9/11/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Zoom Video Conferencing   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
EMDR Refresher Course
9/19/2019
Location: Online Webinar   
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
EMDR Therapy for Borderline Personality Disorder
10/12/2019 » 10/13/2019
Location: Natick, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Understanding & Treating Narcissism with EMDR
10/14/2019
Location: Natick, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
EMDR & Mind Mapping
12/6/2019
Location: Online Webinar   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal