Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Below you will find listings for upcoming EMDR Training, EMDRIA Credit Workshops (where you can earn EMDRIA credits), and EMDRIA Regional Network Meetings. Us the "All Categories" drop-down menu above to filter events.


PLEASE NOTE: The information provided in our calendar listings is provided by the EMDR Training or EMDRIA Credit provider. EMDRIA is not involved with the registration or putting on of these events. If you have any questions regarding an event, please use the contact information provided in the event listing. Thank you.

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Dynamic Trio: EMDR, Positive Psychology & Coaching
3/13/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Zoom Video Conferencing   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Utilization of EMDR Therapy with Grief and Mourning
4/12/2019 » 4/13/2019
Location: Allen, Texas   
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
EMDR Therapy with OCD, Panic Disorder & Phobias
4/26/2019
Location: Natick, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Easy Ego State Interventions
6/14/2019 » 6/15/2019
Location: Natick, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Dynamic Trio: EMDR, Positive Psychology & Coaching
9/11/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Zoom Video Conferencing   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal