Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Below you will find listings for upcoming EMDR Training, EMDRIA Credit Workshops (where you can earn EMDRIA credits), and EMDRIA Regional Network Meetings. Us the "All Categories" drop-down menu above to filter events.


PLEASE NOTE: The information provided in our calendar listings is provided by the EMDR Training or EMDRIA Credit provider. EMDRIA is not involved with the registration or putting on of these events. If you have any questions regarding an event, please use the contact information provided in the event listing. Thank you.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
EMDR Training | Niagara Stress & Trauma Clinic
11/22/2018
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
EMDR Training (5 Day Intensive) | EMDR Consulting
11/26/2018
Location: Lexington, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
EMDR Training (5 Day Intensive) | Roxanne Grobbel
11/29/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
EMDR Training | EMDR Consulting
11/29/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii   
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
EMDR Training | EMDR Institute
11/30/2018
Location: Durham, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
EMDR Training | Personal Transformation Institute
12/6/2018
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
 
EMDR Training | EMDR Consulting
12/6/2018
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina   
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
 
EMDR Training | Advanced Education Institute
12/7/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Sunday, December 9, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 
EMDR Training (5 Day Intensive) | Andrew Dobo
1/2/2019
Location: Melbourne, Florida   
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
EMDR Training | EMDR Institute
1/4/2019
Location: Irvine, California   
 
EMDR Training | EMDR Consulting
1/4/2019
Location: Orem, Utah   
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal