Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
EMDRIA Approved Training Providers | United States

Arizona

 

Dr. Robbie Adler-Tapia
Tapia Counseling & Psychological Svcs
1615 E. Warner Rd, Ste 2
Tempe, AZ 85284
(480) 753-1655

www.DrRobbie.org

drrobbie@cox.net

 

Ira Dressner, Ph.D., LCSW
Dressner Counseling Services, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(623) 523-9987

idressner@gmail.com

 

Julie Miller, MC, LPC, LISAC
EMDR Development Center
Tucson, AZ 85740
(520) 661-5376

EMDRdevelopment.com

jmiller4721@gmail.com

 

Sarah A. Jenkins, MC, LPC, CPsychol
Dragonfly International Therapy, LLC
3231 S Country Club Way #111
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 370-7630

dragonflyinternationaltherapy.com

sajenkins@mac.com

 
 

California

EMDR Institute, Inc.
P.O. Box 750
Watsonville, CA 95077
(831) 761-1040

www.emdr.com/

inst@emdr.com

 

DaLene Forester, Ph.D.
Advanced Education Institute
353 Park Marina Circle
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 245-9221

www.aei4you.com

daleneforester@gmail.com


Andrew M. Leeds, Ph.D. Instructor

Sonoma Psychotherapy Training Institute
1049 Fourth St., Suite G
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4345
(707) 579-9457

www.sonomapti.com/basic-emdr-training

SonomaPTI@gmail.com

 

Phillip Manfield, Ph.D.
2936 Domingo Avenue
Suite 4
Berkeley, CA 94705
(510) 849-9411

www.philipmanfield.com

 

Priscilla Marquis, Ph.D.
4112 24th Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
(415)254-3306

www.priscillamarquis.com

priscilla@priscillamarquis.com

 

Parnell Institute
900 5th Avenue
Suite 203
San Rafael, CA 94904
(415) 454-2084

parnellinstitute.com

Laurelparnell@me.com

 

Laura Steele, Psy.D., MFT
Hope International University
2500 E. Nutwood
Suite 212
Fullerton, CA 92831
(714) 879-3901

llsteele@hiu.edu

 

The Traumatic Stress Network
Linda Vanderlaan, Ph.D.
Curtis C. Rouanzoin, Ph.D.
Don Dorsey, Ed.D.
P.O. Box 876
Corona, CA 92878
(951) 279-7099

lindavanderlaan@att.net

 
 

Colorado

 

John Hartung, Ph.D.
The CO Center for Alternative Psychology
215 Crown High Ct.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(719) 633-1548

jhartung@uccs.edu

 

EMDR Center of the Rockies
Tamra Hughes, MA, LPC
7430 E. Caley Ave., Suite 130E
Centennial, CO 80111
(303) 221-1272

www.emdroftherockies.com

thughes@thcounseling.com

 

Lori Kucharski, MA, LMFT, LPC
1757 S. 8th St, Suite 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
(719) 360-2440
emdrcenterofthepikespeakregion.com


Elizabeth Legg, Ph.D., LPC, NCC
The Road Less Traveled Counseling Ctr

2253 Downing St
Denver, CO 80205
(720) 244-1468

theroadlesstraveledcounseling.com

elegg@theroadlesstraveledcounseling.com

 

Maiberger Institute
Barb Maiberger, MA, LPC
2995 Baseline Road, Suite 206
Boulder, CO 80303
(800) 674-3637

https://maibergerinstitute.com

support@maibergerinstitute.com


The Morrissey Institute, LLC

Michelle Morrissey, Ph.D., LMFT
301 N Main St, Suite 306
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 989-8444

themorrisseyinstitute@gmail.com

www.themorrisseyinstitute.com

 

Chandra S. Nagireddy, Ph.D.
2130 Academy Circle, Suite B
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 761-4444

www.emdrtrainings.com

chandra@drchandra.com

 

Lillian Ramey, LCSW
765 E. College, #2
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 749-4491

lillian@riversagecounseling.com

www.riversedgeinstitute.com

 

Rebecca (Wilson) Kase, LCSW

Lakewood, CO 80401

(720) 771-8496

rebeccakwilson26@gmail.com

www.rebeccawilsonkase.com

 

Janet Wright, LCSW

736 Whalers Way

Bldg G, Suite 200

Fort Collins, CO 80525

(970) 217-3076

www.janetwrightlcsw.com

 
 

Connecticut

 

Karen Alter-Reid, Ph.D.
979 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06905
(203) 329-2701

karen.alterreid@gmail.com

www.alter-reid.com

 

Trauma Recovery/EMDR HAP
2911 Dixwell Avenue, Ste. 201
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 288-4450

www.emdrhap.org


Kathleen Wheeler, Ph.D.

Bridgeport, CT 06605
(203) 919-1984

kwheeler@fairfield.edu

 
 

District of Columbia

 

Daniel T. Merlis, LCSW-C
Deany A. Laliotis, LCSW-C

EMDR of Greater Washington
3931 Jenifer Street, NW
Washington, DC 20015
(202) 364-3637

www.emdrgreaterwashington.com

emdrgw@comcast.net

 
 

Florida

 

Andrew Dobo, Psy.D.

1515 US Hwy 1, Ste 201

Sebastian, FL 32958
(772) 589-7680
andrewdobo@gmail.com

www.emdreducatorsoffl.com

 

Roxanne Grobbel, JD, LCSW
950 Peninsula Corporate Circle, Ste 2011
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(561) 756-3477

roxanne@insightcounselingandeducation.com

www.insightcounselingandeducation.com

 

Regina Morrow Robinson, LMHC

Orlando, FL 34786
(407) 876-2078
rdmorrow17@gmail.com

 

Lynda Ruf, LMFT

Orange City, FL 
(386) 738-7787
emdrtherapyvolusia.com

 
 

Louisiana

 

Carol Miles, LCSW
110 East 7th Avenue
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 893-1248

cmiles@tulane.edu

www.carolmiles.com

 

Bill White, MSSW, LCSW
EMDR Instruction 

820 Jordan St., Suite 570
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 834-0969

billwhitefcc@bellsouth.net
www.emdrinstruction.com

 
 

Maryland

 

Wayne J. King, LCSW-C
602 Providence Road
Towson, MD 21286
(443) 583-7443

waynetcc@comcast.net
www.tcctowson.com

 
 

Massachusetts

 

Trauma Institute & Child Trauma Institute

Ricky Greenwald, Psy.D.
285 Prospect Street
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 774-2340

www.trauma.info

www.childtrauma.com

cti@childtrauma.com

 

Mark Nickerson, LICSW
441 West St
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-0550

www.markinickerson.com

markinickerson@gmail.com

 
 

Michigan

Zona Scheiner, Ph.D.
Bennet Wolper, Ph.D.
EMDR Resource Center of Michigan
118 W. Jefferson
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 572-0882 ext. 3 or 4

zonascheiner@gmail.com

zonags@comcast.net

bennetwolper@comcast.net

www.emdrmichigan.com

 

Personal Transformation Institute
Deborah S. Kennard, MS, LLP

1205 Meadowbrook Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 925-3622

emdrtherapytraining@gmail.com

https://emdr-training.net

 

Minnesota

 

Hector R. Matascastillo, LICSW, LSSW

1286 Burr Street
Saint Paul, MN 55130

(612) 309-1264
hector.matascastillo@gmail.com

www.LifeDRS.com

 

Susan Schaefer, Ph.D.

Midwest Center for EMDR
233 Groveland Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN 55403

(612) 870-0965
sumar777@yahoo.com

www.midwestcenteremdr.com

 
 

Mississippi

 

Carrie Carr, LCPC
8695 Whites Crossing Dr
Olive Branch, MS 38654
(780) 426-8577

www.hopeenrichmentcenter.com

carriecarrlcpc@yahoo.com

 
 

Missouri

 

Lisa Sager, MAC, LPC
EMDR Training Center
777 W. Adams Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63122
(888) 850-EMDR (3637)

www.EMDRTrainingCenter.com

info@EMDRTrainingCenter.com

 
 

Nebraska

 

Jill Archer, LIMHP & Gary Scarborough, LPC
EMDR Support Network
PO Box 45933
Omaha, NE 68145-0933
(479) 518-0280

gary.d.scarborough@gmail.com

 
 

New Mexico

 

Margaret (Peggy) V. Moore, LISW
2418 Miles Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 247-8915

www.PeggyMooreNM.com

pvmoore@unm.edu

 

Julie Rosen, LCSW
4118 Sunningdale Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 417-5870

julierosen44@gmail.com

 

New York

 

 

Marcella Brimo, LCSW-R
Buffalo, NY 14226
(716) 912-9360

www.thirdwavepsychotherapy.net

marcybrimo@gmail.com

 

Gina Colelli, LCSW
210 W. 101st St. #10D
New York City, NY 10025
(212) 866-0022

ginacolelli@gmail.com

 

Seaghan Coleman, LCSW-R
Buffalo EMDR Training Institute
Buffalo, NY 14226
(716) 427-3141

www.thirdwavepsychotherapy.net

seaghan@thirdwavepsychotherapy.net

 

Tracey M. Marchese, LCSW
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 720-7379

tcmarche@syr.edu

 

Kathy Martin, LCSW
1655 Elmwood Ave, Suite 125
Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 473-2119

kmartinlcsw@frontiernet.net

www.kmccs.com

 

Andrew Seubert, LMHC
3835 North Falls Road

Burdett, NY 14818
(607) 426-5078

seuberta@mac.com

www.clearpathhealingarts.com

 

William M. Zangwill, Ph.D.
124 W. 93rd St. #9F
New York, NY 10025
(212) 663-2989

william@drzangwill.com

www.emdrandtraining.com

 
 

Ohio

 

Roy Kiessling, LISW
EMDR Consulting
PO Box 43272
Cincinnati, OH 45243
(513) 324-3637

roykiessling@me.com

www.emdrconsulting.com

 

Jamie Marich, Ph.D.

Institute for Creative Mindfulness
1377 Springwood Trace SE
Warren, OH 44484
(330) 881-2944

info@mindfulohio.com

www.instituteforcreativemindfulness.com

 
 

Tennessee

 

 

E.C. Hurley, Ph.D.
291 Clear Sky Court, Suite D
Clarksville, TN 37043
(931) 553-6981

HurleyEC@gmail.com

www.soldier-center.com

 
 

Texas

 

Richard Smith, LMFT

Jimmy Henry, LCSW
AMEDD Center & School
Fort Sam Houston
San Antonio, TX 78234

 

Kendhal Herrera, LPC-S

4144 N Central Expy, Suite 1260

Dallas, TX 75204
(682)999-8201

kendhal@thepracticeoftherapy.com

www.thepracticeoftherapy.com


Rick Levinson, LCSW
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 328-5577

rick@ricklevinson.com

www.ricklevinson.com

 

Brittne Lee, LPC

26 English Lavender Place
Spring, TX 77382
(469) 230-0552

brittnezlee@gmail.com

www.CompassionWorks.com

 

Jordan Shafer, MS, LPC
CompassionWorks

1709 Savage Dr.
Plano, TX 75023
(972) 342-2448

jshafer@compassionworks.com

www.CompassionWorks.com

 

Christie Sprowls, Psy.D.
Institute for Professional and Creative Development
5806 Mesa Dr., Suite 305
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 306-0488

www.drchristiesprowls.com

christie@drchristiesprowls.com

 
 

Virginia

 

Terry Becker-Fritz, MS, RN, CS
Maidens, VA 23102
(614) 507-1838

tbf2inc@gmail.com

www.terrybecker-fritz-tbfva.com

 

Heather Boynton, LCSW
921 First Colonial Rd
Suite 1707
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 685-4453

heatherboynton@cox.net

www.wavespsychotherapyservices.com

 
 

Washington

 

 

Barbara A. Parrett, RN, MS
P.O. Box 2073
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 210-6865

bparrett1119@gmail.com

www.barbaraemdrtherapy.com

 

Rosalie Thomas, RN, Ph.D.
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 265-6972

rosaliethomas25@gmail.com

 
 

Wisconsin

 

Wendy J. Freitag, Ph.D.

EMDR Therapy Wisconsin
1200 N. Mayfair Rd, Ste 390
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 777-1757

wendy@emdrtherapywi.com

www.wendyfreitag.com

 

Jennifer Jones, MS, LPC

Be The Change GlobalWellness
524 Milwaukee St., Ste 207
Delafield, WI 53018
(414) 335-3024

JenniferJonesEMDR@gmail.com

BeTheChangeGlobalWellness.com

 
 

Wyoming

 

Jan Schaad, LCSW
PO Box 326

Cheyenne, WY 82003
(307) 630-4688

jaqschaad@hotmail.com

www.emdrpractice.com

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal