Members Only   |   EMDRIA Community   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Calendar of Events

Below you will find listings for upcoming EMDR Training, EMDRIA Credit Workshops (where you can earn EMDRIA credits), and EMDRIA Regional Network Meetings. Us the "All Categories" drop-down menu above to filter events.


PLEASE NOTE: The information provided in our calendar listings is provided by the EMDR Training or EMDRIA Credit provider. EMDRIA is not involved with the registration or putting on of these events. If you have any questions regarding an event, please use the contact information provided in the event listing. Thank you.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
 
EMDR Therapy Protocols for Early Intervention and Ongoing Traumatic Stress
4/17/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Huntersville, North Carolina   
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
EMDR Training (5 Day Intensive) | EMDR Consulting
4/20/2020
Location: Bismark, North Dakota   
 
Treating Chronically Traumatized Children - The Sleeping Dogs Method
4/20/2020 » 4/21/2020
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
See Me, Feel Me, Heal Me EMDR Therapy, Mirror Neurons & Neural Synchrony
4/21/2020 » 4/22/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Treating Chronically Traumatized Children - The Sleeping Dogs Method
4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
Treating Chronically Traumatized Children - The Sleeping Dogs Method
4/26/2020 » 4/27/2020
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Treating Chronically Traumatized Children - The Sleeping Dogs Method
4/28/2020 » 4/29/2020
Location: Calgary, Alberta   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
EMDR Training | EMDR Resource Center of Michigan
4/29/2020
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Integrating Somatic Psychotherapy with EMDR Therapy
5/1/2020 » 5/4/2020
Location: Kelowna, British Columbia   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
EMDR and Play Therapy with Children
5/8/2020
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado   
 
Displaying page 22 of 24
 |<   <<   <  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal